My Mr. Big

Before I can even begin to blog about every aspect of my life, I have to take the time out to blog about the most influential man in my life. I have never met anyone as loving, adoring, passionate and humble as my husband. He has given me two beautiful kids (2015, 2016… yea we were busy.) He sees the potential that I have yet to see in myself and have guided me into starting my own business. Without him I don’t think I would have had the initiative to do so. We are not perfect by any means, but we are perfect for each other. But I will always love him and have a school girl crush on him like no other. So to my Mr.Big (only Sex and the city fans will get this) “Eventually all the pieaces fall into place…until then laugh at the confusion, live for the moment, and know that everything happens for a reason.” -Carrie Bradshaw

I love you TBH

Leave a Reply

